A Love Story [part1]

Here is a story of a man and a woman.
January:
a guy told a girl: I find you interesting and crazy and I want to get to know you. I thought we don’t have barriers and we should be close friends. You can talk to me from the heart and show me what you can’t show anyone. Let us be close.
February:
He said: I want to kiss you. I want you to kiss me. You have desires, why won’t you use them on me? Believe me, you’ll feel great. I will never hurt you. I know how to keep my close friends closer to me. If I hurt you I’ll make it up to you. Open up to me. Desire me with your words and your actions.

March:
He said: If you think I’m only thinking of you sexually don’t speak to me ever again.

April:
He said after they spent a night of passionate kisses (and brief nudity): I thought we get closer, not only physically.
She asked him few questions about their relationship and his feelings toward her and he answered: Don’t get expectations, I can’t commit and if you’re falling for me then we should stop seeing each other. What we have isn’t a relationship, if you find another guy, I don’t care. Don’t be shocked if you see me with other girls.

May: no contact
June: no contact
even though they met a lot
(she called him a hypocritebecause he was acting like one)

July:
The guy wanted to see the girl on skype and added:  show me your boobs.
Later on: send me a picture of yourself, naked. DAREas much as you can.

August:
he said: I’m still waiting for the picture. SEND.
he called her a coward to provoke her.
then he wondered why she was confused and upset.

Part two

2 thoughts on “A Love Story [part1]

Leave a comment